​​​​​​Gideon Y. Schein, M.B.A., P.D.M.M.

 
Sponsorship Chair


The Eddy & Schein Group
917-881-7042
gideon@eddyandschein.com

Joan Branin, CFP® 

 
Program Chair


Branin Insurance

626-665-7700

​Joan@branininsurance.com


Ben Lemon, CMFC

President,  
& Government Relations Chair
 
Waddell & Reed, Inc.
626-460-7087 blemon@wradvisors.com


 

Steve Jackson, CFP®

Chairman & Social Media Chair


D. A. Davidson
626-773-4247
stevejacksonjr@dadco.com


Brenda Shorkend

Chapter Secretary


Shorkend Care Management
626-437-5530
brenda@shorkendcare.com


FPA San Gabriel valley 2020 board OF DIRECTORS

 ​​​​​Linda Polwrek, CFP®

 
Director At Large


Waddell & Reed
626-460-7088
lpolwrek@wradvisors.com

​​​​Larry Stratton, Esq

CE Coordinator

Law Office of Larry Stratton
626-447-1446
larry@strattonplanning.com


 

Jon Teran, CFP®

Membership Chair
 

Lido Advisors, LLC

626-247-4834
jteran@lidoadvisors.com

 

 

Alan Chuang, CFP®, CFA, CPA

Treasurer


Two Talents Capital Management
626-993-6775
achuang@twotalents-asn.com


Alex Zepkowski, CFP​®

Study Group Chair


Lake Avenue Financial
866-528-3660
alex.zepkowski@lakeavenuefinancial.com




​​​​​​

 ​​​​​Scott Miller, CFP®

 
Pro Bono Chair


The Bridgeway Group
626-808-4953
scott@thebridgewaygroup.com