Joan Branin, CFP® 

 
Program Chair


​Branin Insurance
626-665-7700
​Joan@branininsurance.com​
CA Lic# 0826329


 ​​​​​​​​​​​Alexander Sierra, CFP® ​​

 

President

​Cetera Investors
626-653-4494
alexander.sierra@ceterainvestors.com

 ​​​​​​​​​​Melody Young, CFEI 

 
NexGen Chair

​ms.melodyyoung2020@gmail.com
Maylene Nolasco

Secretary

American Cancer Society
310-488-5283
maylene.nolasco@cancer.org

 ​​​​​​​​​Carrisa Flores 

 
Social Media Chair

Vance Wealth 
​carrisa.flores@vancewealth.com

Ben Lemon, CFP®, CMFC


Advocacy/Sponsorship Chair 
 
Waddell & Reed, Inc.
626-460-7087 blemon@wradvisors.com


 

Alan Chuang, CFP®, CFA, CPA

Treasurer

TwoTalents Capital Management
626-993-6775
achuang@twotalents-asn.com


Steve Jackson, CFP®


Meeting Coordinator

D. A. Davidson
626-773-4247
stevejacksonjr@dadco.com


FPA San Gabriel valley 2024 board OF DIRECTORS

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​Ginny Delgatto

 
Pro Bono Chair

​About Senior Solutions
626-359-0108
Ginny@aboutseniorsolutions.com

 

​​​​John Thompson, CLA, CRMP

Membership Chair

SMPL Mortgage
626-583-1623
John@smplmortgage.com


 

Jon Teran, CFP®


Chairman of the Board

Lido Advisors, LLC
310-651-3335
jteran@lidoadvisors.com

 

 

 ​​​​​​​​​​​Linda Polwrek, CFP®, CDFA®, RICP®

 
Study Group Chair

Polwrek Financial
626-460-7088​
Linda@PolwrekFinancial.com