​​​​​​​​​Scott Miller, CFP®

 
Pro Bono Chair

​The Bridgeway Group
626-808-4953
scott@thebridgewaygroup.com

Jon Teran, CFP®

President, Membership Chair
 

Lido Advisors, LLC

626-247-4834
jteran@lidoadvisors.com

 

 

Joan Branin, CFP® 

 
Program Chair


Branin Insurance

626-665-7700

​Joan@branininsurance.com


 ​​​​​​​​Melody Young, CFEI 

 
NexGen Chair

​ms.melodyyoung2020@gmail.com

Ben Lemon, CFP®, CMFC

Chairman 
& Government Relations Chair
 
Waddell & Reed, Inc.
626-460-7087 blemon@wradvisors.com


 

Alan Chuang, CFP®, CFA, CPA

Treasurer

TwoTalents Capital Management
626-993-6775
achuang@twotalents-asn.com


Steve Jackson, CFP®

Social Media Chair


D. A. Davidson
626-773-4247
stevejacksonjr@dadco.com


FPA San Gabriel valley 2021 board OF DIRECTORS

 

Alex Zepkowski, CFP​®

Study Group Chair


Lake Avenue Financial
866-528-3660
alex.zepkowski@lakeavenuefinancial.com




​​​​​​

​​​​Larry Stratton, Esq

CE Coordinator

Law Office of Larry Stratton
626-447-1446
larry@strattonplanning.com