​​Larry Stratton, Esq

CE Coordinator

Law Office of Larry Stratton
626-447-1446
larry@strattonplanning.com


 

Jon Teran, CFP®

Membership Chair
 

Lido Advisors, LLC

626-247-4834
jteran@lidoadvisors.com

 

 

Joan Branin, CFP® 

 
Program Chair


Branin Insurance

626-665-7700

​Joan@branininsurance.com


Ben Lemon, CMFC

President,  
& Government Relations Chair
 
Waddell & Reed, Inc.
626-460-7087 blemon@wradvisors.com


 

Steve Jackson, CFP®

Chairman


D. A. Davidson
626-773-4247
stevejacksonjr@dadco.com


Brenda Shorkend

Chapter Secretary


Shorkend Care Management
626-437-5530
brenda@shorkendcare.com



Terry Guerin

Chapter Executive


818-317-4562

admin@fpasangabrielvalley.org


 

FPA San Gabriel valley 2020 board OF DIRECTORS

Alex Zepkowski, CFP®

    Study Group Chair


    The Stonnington Group
    626-469-8170  
    alex@stonnington.com


 ​​​Gideon Y. Schein, M.B.A., P.D.M.M.

 
Sponsorship Chair


The Eddy & Schein Group
917-881-7042
gideon@eddyandschein.com

Alan Chuang, CFP®, CFA, CPA

Treasurer


Two Talents Capital Management
626-993-6775
achuang@twotalents-asn.com


 ​​Linda Polwrek, CFP®

 
Director At Large


Waddell & Reed
626-460-7088
lpolwrek@wradvisors.com

 ​​Scott Miller, CFP®

 
Pro Bono Chair


The Bridgeway Group
626-808-4953
scott@thebridgewaygroup.com